Video: You are not the same you anymore~~

There is something serene about music and tunes that can get you addicted to it in just a matter of time. I am always in hunt for such tunes that give me relief in my time of need. There is one such Bengali song that touched my soul so deeply that I could not have enough of it by just listening to it, I had to make a video out of it! I am sharing this video here to spread a tune of joy across the globe :)

The song is titled ‘tumi ar nei she tumi’, in English which means ‘You are not the same you anymore’.

Leave a Reply

